Back to site

The Anxiety Effect E.P.

Image of The Anxiety Effect E.P.

$5.00 - On Sale

The Anxiety Effect E.P. is the first music release from the band. Featuring 'Vigilance', "Unyielding Anger', "Murder the Son', "Profit for the Prophet', and 'The Entity'.

Digital download versions are also available in MP3 format on websites like iTunes,, Rhapsody, Spotify, and dozens of others!

┬ęCopyright 2012 The Anxiety Effect. Registered with Music ASCAP. Recorded at Speil Splash Studios. Produced by The Anxiety Effect. Co-Produced & mixed by Mike Sivinski. Mastered by CJ Jacobson.